Translate this website

Newsletters

 

Click on the links below to view St Mary's School Newsletters

Tuesday 12th December 2017

Tuesday 5th December 2017

Wednesday 29th November 2017

Tuesday 21st November 2017

Tuesday 14th November 2017

Wednesday 8th November 2017

Tuesday 31st October 2017

Tuesday 24th October 2017

Tuesday 17th October 2017

Tuesday 10th October 2017

Tuesday 19th September 2017

Tuesday 12th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Tuesday 29th August 2017

Tuesday 22nd August 2017

Tuesday 15th August 2017

Tuesday 8th August 2017

Tuesday 1st August 2017

Tuesday 25th July 2017

Tuesday 18th July 2017

Tuesday 27th June 2017

Tuesday 20th June 2017

Tuesday 13th June 2017

Tuesday 6th June 2017

Tuesday 30th May 2017

Tuesday 23rd May 2017

Tuesday 16th May 2017

Tuesday 9th May 2017

Tuesday 2nd May 2017

Monday 24th April 2017

 


 


 


 

 


 


 


 


 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

   

    

  

   

   

     

    

    

     

    

   

    

    

   

   

  

   

    

    

   

   

         

 

     

 

    

     

 

 

    

     

     

 

     

 

                                                                                         

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      If you have any trouble viewing the newsletters you will need download

Adobe Acrobat reader by clicking the image below

adobe

 

This is a free download however untick the box that says

"Yes, install ......- optional"